If i get the 30 day version does it charge my account again after? or is it just 30 days and it goes away?
Payment Options
- Posts
- 1
- Threads
- 1
- Joined
- Sep 2014
- Reputation
- 0
If i get the 30 day version does it charge my account again after? or is it just 30 days and it goes away?
You pay once for 30 days, and it is up to you to renew it manually.