Will I just have to disable it during the setup then I can re enable it after that?
If not do I only have to turn it off while I'm using the hack or can I leave it on?
Will I just have to disable it during the setup then I can re enable it after that?
If not do I only have to turn it off while I'm using the hack or can I leave it on?
it's possible that it might be enough disabling it, but in some cases you need to remove it.
Just ofr the setup or forever?
like i said, it could cause problems or not, in case it does you would have to remove it untill you decide to stop using our product