Is there any way to revert the changes to my OS after expiration? Such as the black selection screen when I turn my computer on now?
System Changes
- Posts
- 1
- Threads
- 1
- Joined
- Jan 2015
- Reputation
- 0
Is there any way to revert the changes to my OS after expiration? Such as the black selection screen when I turn my computer on now?
Yes